Mornings and some tape…

So I thought I would have a little fun with this post.  (I mean, if you call this fun…?)  Anyway, its always nice to get my film printed, so I thought I would display and post in a different way.

The past few weeks have been full.  Many new projects, photo and illustration, so it good.  My mornings have become so important.  I get up earlier and really make time to sit and think.  My coffee is a must.  Some sort of carbohydrate must follow.  I thought I would share all that.

Hope you all are enjoying your December.  Its been cold here.  Real cold. Im diggin’ it.

I have some new projects to share later in the week, as well as some more film.  Stick around.

Thanks for the awesome comments last post.  You guys rock.

-t

28 thoughts on “Mornings and some tape…

  1. This is beautiful.

    I am in love with the way you displayed the photographs, taping them up on the wall. It reminds me of going into the student galleries during my undergrad and seeing the images taped to the walls.

    Simply wonderful.

  2. i LOVE tape. and those photos are pretty awesome too. i am so totally stealing (borrowing) this idea.

  3. i love how you shared your work (which is incredible, i love these photos). i have yet to print anything (unless from home) and this inspired me to pick some to print.

  4. i was gonna ask if that was banana bread as well, but you answered my question. i love banana bread! such a clever way to display your daily doings. and i love every shot, as always.

  5. Beautifully presented! I wish I’d thought of it. I just moved into a new place, and I’m looking for a way to display photos. But I feel like a big change from the place I’d previously lived. Some things are getting framed, I’m not sure what will happen with the rest yet.

Leave a Reply

