Final Florida Film…

Thank you ALL for the awesome, awesome support.  You guys really made the tough decision much, much easier. So again, thank you.

But finally,  here is the last of the film from Florida.  ( I think I dragged it out long enough, no?) Its a mix of all the leftovers.  Hope you enjoyed the trip through my lens.

The weather is finally turning to full fall around here.  So I hope to share some photos of that.  I think it will be a nice contrast to the warm Florida photos.

Also, my photo blog turns the big ole’ 1 tomorrow!  I am not sure what I am going to do.  Maybe a giveaway?  We will see…  So stick around for that.

See you back here real soon.

-t

17 thoughts on “Final Florida Film…

  1. you pictures are beautiful. They all seem so simple but over the top beautiful. Makes me excited to visit Florida for Christmas.

  2. Pingback: Final Florida Film… « that's just it photo — Photography Tips and Tricks Top 10 Photography Tips of 2010 :: Orlando, FL Photographer Tricks and Resources

Leave a Reply

