The Woods…

Here are some snaps of a late afternoon woods walk.  I had great friends come into town this weekend.  We ate a bunch of BBQ, some killer tacos, had a bonfire and walked around in the woods.  A great Memorial Day weekend if you ask me.

But It doesn’t end there. We are all headed south tomorrow to the sunny state of Florida.  It has  been a while since I have seen the ocean and I am looking so forward to it. A week by the pool, some bocce on the beach, cold beers, a lot of fresh seafood, and good people.  Awesome, right?

So I shall leave you with these pictures and Ill see you some time later in the week.

Hope you all had a great weekend.

-t

7 thoughts on “The Woods…

  1. Uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuugh.
    I love this. So so good, Tim!

    Enjoy Florida.
    It’s a strange, strange place. Tropical America freaks me out.

Leave a Reply

