Bread Pudding…

So I dont have much to share.  Its been one of those weeks.  My cold came back worse than before.  ( like woah bad)  my computer broke, and honestly I havent picked up my camera since last weekend.

But I did make a great chocolate bread pudding.  It was seriously good.  I had been having a craving for some, so I took all my old bread and whipped some up.  Its quite easy actually.

I am hoping to pick up the camera this coming weekend.  Im going on a few small trips and want to take lots of pictures.

Have a great weekend.

-t

6 thoughts on “Bread Pudding…

  1. Tim…you make me really want to like bread pudding….if I liked bread pudding. 🙂 Love love the pics! Hope you are feeling better!

Leave a Reply

