Lunch Today…

Making lunch from last nights dinner has to be my favorite type of lunch.  Its quick and often the food tastes even better the second time around.

I had a leftover chicken breast, so I had chicken salad with toasted almonds, apples, extra celery, and a dash of relish.

I then used last nights roasted yukon taters’ to make a cold potato salad.  I added some red wine vinegar, feta cheese, dash of dill and black pepper.  ( its a new favorite, seriously–try it.)

Have a good Thursday.

– Tim

10 thoughts on “Lunch Today…

Leave a Reply

