8 thoughts on “Random Interiors #2

    • Thank you! I am not on flickr… sadly. Well, I lie, I sort of am. I uploaded some pictures a few years back. I am working on getting in there…I really want to, I just have so many pictures to upload. Maybe ill just start now and build from there… We’ll see.

  1. hahahaha Tim, I was going to ask Robin’s question too!
    Ever since I’ve been visiting you here, I’ve wanted to “fave” photos.*LOL*

    That stained glass shot is d.i.v.i.n.e.
    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

