Spring

////

Spring so far.

In the mountains.

New colors.

New smells.

Cool mornings.

Warm afternoons.

Thunderstorms.

Anxious for summer, but enjoying spring while it lasts.

/////

I’ve been spending a lot of time outside with my camera, so I thought I would give you a big dose of what my spring has looked like.

May will be a busy but fun month. Lots of trips planned. Vacations with friends.

The summer months will be exciting, too.  Still working out those details, so more on that later.

Hope you are enjoying the warmer temperatures.

-t

17 thoughts on “Spring

  1. These are gorgeous! Thank you for sharing. I especially love that you’ve captured the fresh green growth of spring. Blooming things are nice and all, but it’s that bright green, contrasting against the darker, that really gets me.

  2. Hi, I came across your blog for the first time today, and I just wanted to tell you that your photographs are so lovely. You’re wonderfully talented, and I’ll be looking forward to all your posts ahead

  3. Hi, I came across your blog for the first time today, and I wanted to tell you that all your photographs are so lovely. You’re wonderfully talented, and I’ll be looking forward to your posts ahead

  4. Pingback: It’s gonna be the details that define us. «

Leave a Reply

